rush job

Whoah! That was close! As part of my new blip year regime I'm attempting to post a picture for the day, on the day and before midnight. I made this one with about 30 seconds to spare and I'm editing it now to add this text. I mean business, fellow blippers!!! :) But as a side affect of this new found blip discipline, you're going to have to put up with quite a few random shots with not a thought to them eg, this was a quick pic of a gift box I got last week, just butterflies on a slow shutterspeed.
Today was patchy, I could've have worked harder than I did but I kept getting distracted. Must try harder tomorrow...no really, I must.

By the way, I love the new little 'year ago' square on my journal, this time last year is one of my favourite blips

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.