fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Trio at Whatcom Falls

Big R drove up to Bellingham to visit and for Karen and myself to then join him in returning to Seattle as she had to fly home to Alaska the following night.  We unsuccessfully tried to have lunch together at the eclectic Fork restaurant---but alas---closed for lunch altho the internet said closed only Monday and Tuesday .  Must be dinner only in the winter or some such nonsense:)  

We switched gears and chose the Mt  Baker Bakery for lunch....fast becoming a favorite of ours.  After a very delicious lunch we went over to show Karen the lovely Whatcom Falls before returning to Seattle.  We have all known each other for so long and it was fun to be reunited in such a lovely place!

Thanks for all the lovely comments, stars, hearts etc.  I've had enormous issues with my computer which forced me to finally clean up all of my C drive so I could continue.  I'm so bad at deleting and clearing old stuff and moving it over.!!  That's why it has taken me so long to catch up as much as I have! And thanks to my son for helping me in this process:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.