A-chive-ment

Thank you for the lovely comments, hearts and stars on my 3yr blip birthday yesterday. You're a lovely bunch.

My blip shows a bowl of chives that I gave my boys to snack on. Weird I know but they like chives so I'm not going to argue.

I bought, chives, parsley, basil and a surprisingly small amount of unnecessary items at Aldi today. I thought I'd try Aldi for my 'Big Shop'. Aldi is not good for a 'Big Shop'. It's excellent for a random, meandering, ooo I think I might need some pickled plums and half a wheel of stilton shop. But not a 'Big Shop'.

Anyway I have an exciting plan for a work outing. I'm pretty sure my work buddies will be into it. It's fully booked for the next two months and I hope it's going to be extended beyond Feb. I'd be gutted to miss it. It looks sooooo good...but then I do have quite odd, slightly geeky tastes...but then there are a fair amount of odd, slightly geeky people in my office :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.