Sitting Ducks.

I liked the way the ducks of Emmanuel college were sitting in a V formation. Have been shopping with my daughter today and bought quite a lot of things for my new home, including a display cabinet and matching sideboard. The Red Cross will take all the things I don't need.  I've been wanting to replace some items for quite a while and my daughter helped me choose. Now I need bedroom furniture, so will look for that next time.she comes to visit. I'm trying to downsize but I'm not finding it easy ! I will catch up with you all later as my brain is aching (as my young son once remarked) with thinking of changing addresses with gas, electricity, removal firm and getting my computers set up again. It's only 5 days since I viewed the property and it's been like a whirlwind. Thanks for looking in and the stars which I appreciate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.