Nikita

By Nikita

Friendship is a wonderful thing...

... and like most other wonderful things in life, it comes in all sorts of shapes and sizes!  I am reminded daily of how fortunate I am to have had the chance to meet some very exceptional people along the way... and even more fortunate to be able to add them to the list of people I hold dearest to my heart; my friends.  I have one friend in particular with whom I have weathered many storms, who has always had an ear when I needed one and has trusted my shoulder in return.  On the friendship scale, she would be the SUPER-SIZE version ; ) !  We've managed to laugh one another through the hardest of times, and celebrated the best of them!  There aren't many words to adequately describe the gratitute I feel for the years of unconditional friendship - a heart filled thank you is perhaps the best start!  Thanx Jax!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.