Voyage of a Beagle & Lab

By Inez

Coco at 4!

Happy 4th Birthday Coco! Can't believe that the little beagle is now four - we have high hopes that this will be the year that she grows up! Due to my failure as a Blipper I've failed to report the consumption of 6 raw beef burgers as they deforsted or the last 5 Krispy Creme doughnuts that disappeared, box found on the floor with Coco busyily licking the last of the icing from the floor. She even managed a whole red pepper, all without any ill effects! Despite her capacity to steal anything that isn't pushed to the very back of the kitchen worktop she now sits beautifully once I've put down her food bowl and waits while I change her water before starting to eat. She's a wee star off lead these days and although she still loves chasing squirrels, she always comes running back. So this will be the year I stop her jumping on the kitchen table!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.