The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Mmmmm Sourdough

I finally made use of the sourdough starter today and made my first ever SourDough bread.  I am quite pleased with the results.

We had a slow day and start today after our quite late night last night.  I have had a PJ day - best way to spend a Sunday.

My diet hasn't gone all that well today as I have picked at chocolate and biscuits all day - plus bread of the home baked variety.

I really need to focus on getting back to it tomorrow.  

We had some facetime with the kids today and they were hilarious taking great joy in telling Steve that their new bear was called Steve too.

Steve is cooking up a storm in the kitchen this evening and it smells delicious!  Looking forward to sampling it as soon as possible :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.