gennepher

By gennepher

Ladybirds...

I bought some ladybird solar lights before Christmas. They looked like ladybirds before they were lit up at night. Here is a photo in the dark, (they are adorning my silk flowers but you cannot see that in the dark), the ladybirds look like red blobs or white flashes....nothing like fairy light ladybirds...sigh...I should have got white stars or something...

Okay, third attempt at posting this...see if it takes this time. First time it told me it was a date in the future, which it wasn't. Then it told me on second attempt the file was too small...now, I think I have enlarged the file...it is too late in the day to try another photo, so am I third attempt lucky? If not I shall wake the dog up and take a photo of her...We shall see...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.