Life Savors

By osuzanna

The Red Gazebo

The weather today is such a contrast to yesterday’s beautiful sunshine.  In light of that, it seemed a perfect morning to go to the movies.  We are partial to doing this on Sunday morning because the theater is usually empty and we are more likely to stay awake. :-)  

We saw the Imitation Game which was terrific.  Having seen Birdman and The Grand Budapest Hotel, I think that the Imitation Game is by far a much better candidate for Best Picture. 

I am feeling a bit uninspired today and so blipping was just something I needed to get done.  A quick walk around the pond let me capture the dreariness of the day. So here is the park once again, although it is starting to feel like overkill.   I am hoping I will find some inspiration in time for tomorrow’s Mono challenge.  We have a busy week ahead as we prepare to head out on a 2 week road trip on Friday.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.