A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Happiness

I love my weekends with Rory. We had toasties for breakfast (made by Rory) before going for a walk through town and along the riverfront which was nice. We popped into Tesco so I could do my weekly shop before lugging the heavy shopping bags back to my flat.

Home made nachos for lunch followed by a run (and a pre run selfy). Slowly getting faster and further but it's a slow process! Loving my new running gear though.

After a short time chilling, scrummy tortellini and garlic bread for dinner and an episode of Prison Break and then Rory had to head back to Berwick as he's working tomorrow. I've written up lecture notes from Friday, Rory is home safe and sound and I'm watching the Gilmore Girls with a cup of tea and fresh pineapple. Life isn't too bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.