In My World

By JoanneInOz

Mono Monday #51 ~ Middle.

Skeena has got us all thinking of how to photographically portray "Middle" this week (and many thanks to Skeena for hosting MM during January.) 

I remembered a photo I had taken in the New Year, of a collection of napkin holders, randomly lined up by someone on my dresser. With the photo enlarged on the computer screen, I had noticed how the eye of each elephant looked right through the middle of the previous elephant's curled trunk....so here it is! A recreation of an accidental photo, taken a month ago.

The "accidental" coloured version of today's recreation has been added also, for my January 3rd blip.

I won't be back on blip today. I have a busy day ahead and my mother-in-laws 82nd birthday family dinner party tonight at our place, so I will see you all tomorrow. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.