Read y'all about it.

By Leejohnaire

Ice Cream Celebration.

Today my cousin (occasional blipper Discoqueen) and her husband T  came down from Northampton to our hotel and kindly drove us to meet up with another cousin E and her husband P and my Aunt (S) and Uncle (D) who live in Ramsgate in Kent.

Texann and I had a great day.  We had a laugh, chatted, had a Pub Sunday Roast, went to Broadstairs for an icecream and looked at some old family photos.  E's kids M and K were also very entertaining.

For my blip I could have choosen Charles Dickens Bleak House (in bleak weather) but this is my 100th blip so I decided to use the most celebratory shot of the day.  Unfortunately E and P were not in it. I have no problem cropping out family for a better blip :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.