Egyptian Lads

Back Blip

Took the big camera out for a shot of Dd going off to work in a taxi and this group of boys insisted on me taking one of them.    There's no reticence about photographs in this generation of Egyptians and it's good to see a real camera still draws attention.  There ain't nothing like it!

PS
The first photo I uploaded had a sallow, greenish glow to the skin complexions.   Hence the comments below - most people did not perceive it as they had not seen the original.  Now I've reloaded with a version I boosted a lot on my laptop with saturation and warmth to get it closer after whatever is done to it in the upload process to the original . . . here's hoping!

PPS
The second shot looked even worse, so I've gone back to the original.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.