hi on life

By Storm98

Cathederal Ranges Victoria

Had to pack up today to come home, got everything packed away and realised the keys were missing, usually they are just kept on the dash but they were no where to be found. Had one of the Grandchildren had them? we were just thinking about calling the RACV when they turned up in one of the first places we had looked, obviously we did not have a good look.
Drove down to the pondage in Eildon to take some photos the sun was hiding behind the clouds and I just could not get a nice blue sky.
We decided to have lunch by the Lake so out came the fishing rods while I made a cuppa and sandwiches we found a nice place to sit and were still there 3 magazines and 4 hours later.
I took this photo on the way home normally I like a nice clear photo but finally I had blue sky and quite like the way it is framed by movement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.