it's a bit like a movie

By admirable

Hey Everyone!

Alright, so it's been a really  long time since I've posted and entry and for that, I'm totally not sorry. I have been having an amazing time! sure, I broke up with my boyfriend of nearly two years but hey! why stay with someone if they don't support you, only ant one thing, makes you do their homework and treats you like absolute shit right? right. Anyway I've been spending most of my time with this amazing person! His name is Adrian and he treats me the way I deserve, like a goddamn princess. He has been my best friend for quite a while now and then on New Years eve at around 9:30pm, he asked me to be his girlfriend and wow was I ecstatic!

I know that you probably don't care that much but you know what, whatever, I'm happy and that should make you happy!


"i was just thinking, the first time i went to see a movie with him and he put his hand on my thigh and i placed my head on his chest, we hadn’t even kissed yet but i can’t remember a time before that when my heart was pounding so hard"


- myself 


:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.