The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Energy tree

I was certainly given the energy that I needed for today! My friend picked me up soon after 12:00 and took me up to London where we met with the others, and we ended up gaming the whole day long. And when I say the whole day long I mean it… we ended up not leaving until midnight, which meant I didn’t make it back until 1:30, whoops. We rather lost track of time as it was a very good session! I did manage to get this for blip, we all met in a friend’s new house and he had some very cool decor, especially this which he switched on in the evening!

It didn’t help that we got stopped by not one but two trains on the way out (at midnight, seriously?) and the POLICE. I kid you not. It turns out that robberies were being committed in the area and people often use range rovers - which unfortunately we were driving, and the wonky rear light gave them an excuse to pull us over. So that was a ten minutes we could have used not losing, but it was all very civil and routine and they were very nice! But yeah. Adventures eh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.