Aynil

By Aynil

Kariye Museum

My neighbour said that she has just bought a new camera and I should help her with it! I did that with pleasure and invited her to my photographing Istanbul session today! She accepted my invitation with pleasure and we went to Kariye Museum and mosque in Eyup… Oh my goodness, there are so many interesting places in my city, where I have never been before and I learn them through Blipfoto and my lovely Blipfoto friends…  It was a very beautiful and impressive place… Took many photos and loved this one! 
I can't add the links on new Blipfoto, I don't know why but I will try to add the link about the museum… 


So sorry but I can't add the link… Could you write to me how I can do it please?
http://kariye.muze.gov.tr/en

YAY! I did it! Thanks so much!

SO many thanks for your good wishes and lovely comments on my daughter's birthday parties! So kind of you!

Have a great Tuesday! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.