jac1954

By jac1954

Together small and medium

I have been at work most of the day so cats at home  
Small Etienne in his cage
Medium Stanley asleep indoors
Large Percy out in the fresh air.

My Black and white Cat family seem to get on quite well
Stanley seems to seek out Etiennes company
he likes to eat his food lol.
Stan has given him a few whacks and the odd nip 
but I have not heard the kitty squeal so I think they are ok
it will be good for smalls development
just hope Stanley understands Etienne could grow quite large 
we wont know for a year or so xx
Percy just likes the quite life so keeps out of the way
I had a nap when I came home from work and Percy joined me slept in the bend of my knees he is such a good hugger when he wants to.
Etienne likes his tum tickled but only if he is in his cage,if he is out he is off like a bar of soap love em!  x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.