Anything but Spiders....

By Rach76

KAH : Day of the Dead Tequila - The Spirit of the

Yesterday was my birthday - May 19th

On Friday night a group of my friends and I went to party and drink tequila (my favourite poison) at El Publico in Highgate, Perth.

Most of my friends know that I have a thing for skulls..... so....... two girlfriends Anthea & Jane gave me this AWESOME present.

These 3 skulls are actually miniature bottles of tequila. The brand is "KAH". It is the tequila they drink in Mexico on the day they celebrate "Day of the Dead". This day is when they pay respects to past relatives and friends who have passed into the afterlife.

Considering skulls and tequila are two of my most favourite things.... I think this was one very, very cool pressie. Thanks girls... now all I have to do is drink them....

One, two, three..... TEQUILA!

p.s. My party was FANTASTIC.... well, everyone said Iooked like I was having a ball... I'm glad someone could remember... I know there was lots and lots of giggles...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.