CatoBlips

By lenycato

demise of a rose............

after yesterday i was hoping for a quiet day but that wasn't going to happen.... an early bloodtest for me...which was late...then a visit to the podiatrist...who told me after various tests that i have 'peripheral vascular disease and  nerve damage so i have been promoted to the high risk diabetic foot club....
while i was at the doctors hubby sent a txt : my ring was ready to be picked up...(2 wks ago i lost the diamond in my engagement ring) so wonderful news and I picked it up...when i came home it was time for hubby to see the dentist so i taxied...then home a quick coffee....a late lunch, scrubbing stuff where the cat had puked...and other stuff, so finally i could collapse on the sofa...then a quick blip....and time to sort dinner....

at least tonight it's my tv nite......:)

at least it explaines my difficulty walking

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.