Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

As Black And White As White?

People don't inspect ceilings do they? I only ask because it appears that 'soft linen' white is a whole lot different to 'magnolia' white.......

Apart from a few touch ups here and there (and the skirting board) the lounge is done! Just need some furniture and a nice picture to finish it off. 

Smashing up an old book shelf is extremely satisfying but visiting the Landfill site to dispose of it is quite depressing. What happens when this great big hole is filled?

I decided not to take my camera on my walk today. Dog sitting leaves little chance to get my camera out but when you live on Malham a quick stroll to the stream almost always guarantees a naturey looking blip. The sun would be appreciated at some point soon though?

And that's today's one through the looking glass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.