You should have seen my other blip option!!!

A busy day and a slow blip one :(  If only I had the time to play all day!  This is a quick blip of a field behind St Paul's church in Shipley - you can just see the very groovy 60s/70s town clock in the background.  It's a walled field, which I assume was once the graveyard?  Bizarrely it has just one grave stone, and reading the inscription it was for a Reverend of the parish.  I wonder if all the other graves are still underfoot and just their grave stones removed? Weird.
My other blip choice was a fully decorated Christmas tree I spied when picking up envelopes this morning. It was in a  little room to the side of the foyer and had a big plastic bag over it.  I'm a Christmas tree and no-one can see me!  Well yes I could!  I wonder if it will stay like that all year! 
Thank you everyone for your concerns re my H & S with yesterday's blip.  It's a longish and very quiet residential road where the odd car drives very slowly.  Rest assured I remained standing at all times and had my whits about me.... whether my whits are worth trusting or not is another matter!
And thank you Kit267 for posting a piggy in the middle blip just for me as she knew I was on a pig hunt and failed miserably.  She actually had another beautiful 'middle' blip in mind but blipped the pigs just for me - bless her! :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.