Tick tock...

Clock watching is a sport in my house. A bit like the mirror thing, I have a lot of clocks. It's a right pain in the arse when they spring forward and fall back. Sometimes they don't all change when they're supposed to. Some of them aren't even at the right time before they start. The one in the living room chimes. It's driven me nuts over the last week so I let it run out of steam. The chimes were at the wrong time again. I'll maybe wind it up again when I don't have to listen to it day in, day out. 

This clock I love. It's giant. And it doesn't tick! Winner!

I'm still at home. Still feeling ropey. Went to bed to get rid of the nausea tonight. I hope I don't run out of pills before it goes. I'm beyond the weirdness but I still can't get used to it. My vision is blurred, hence the shit, over processed photo. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.