In Between Days

By jase

L242

My current lunchtime walk means walking under the Leeds inner ring road and back along the canal. There are loads of joggers of all shapes, sizes and speeds.

My cup at work has gone missing! Stolen? Broken? I just don't know. It was on my desk when I left work and not on my desk when I arrived the following day. It's a mystery.

Had a man come round (or L did) to look at fitting a stove. How exciting it would be to have a real fire!

Louis won an ebay auction (via myself) for some Lego last night at around 8 pm. He's a bit disappointed that it's not here today. Patience, he must learn patience.

Alana went to the Hepworth gallery today. Her going there was a reward for winning a dress design competition. She brought home a T shirt she had designed and screen printed herself. It's an abstract member of the band 5 Seconds of Summer and it's very good. Maybe a blip for tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.