id:FOR

By FOR

something is missing

oh yes, i' m missing the creative idea last couple of months I think. But I believe that I' m able to fix it soon.

Not now. days are full of preparations for my February' s trip to africa.
need to manage some travel insurence, appointment at medical centre (consultation about antimalarics), buying a few things  (repelent and sun cream protection), finding some useful informations etc. I' m pretty sure that you know what I mean.

Today I spent almost 40 pounds on one pair of trousers and shirt. At least I found really nice shoes ROC ICON GT on sale (even still quiiet expensive - 90£). I bought them online for my nearer future outdoor activity (scrambling and one-day hillwalking). Not sure yet, if i will be taking these boots to Africa. 

Now it' s time for reading a book (in Czech language of course because this one is quiet difficult to understanding). 

Outside is still freeze so I hope that everybody is on some warm place calling home. 

Have a succesful day.

and don' t loose focus ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.