Journey Through Time

By Sue

Columbia River View

We went back to the furniture store to return the swatches we brought home to look at.  We are going with the "tobacco" color, the one that is on the show room floor.  It's being delivered tomorrow morning!! Woo Hoo.  Haven't had anything new in the way of furniture for a long time.  Bill has lived with the La-Z-Boy teal plaid I picked out 16 years ago, so if he wants this dark warm black/grey/brown...that by gosh that's what he gets.  I can work with it.   On the way back, I talked him into a little side trip.  I got this shot of the river and some shots of the I-205 bridge from underneath it.  Those will be on my my Flickr page..  Be back in a sec.

Thanks for all your comments on the paper mill.

See ya...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.