forty six and 2

By paulclenahan

Floater

Hi blipfolks.

It has been sometime since my last blip.

No excuses, just a realisation that i do not give the blipping community the time it deserves.

Brian's bow out made me think long and hard about the blip process, and how it is only fulfilling when you give back what you receive. Which i wasn't.

It also made me realise that when out with my family i am spending more time trying to capture my blip than enjoying their company.

couple that with the rubbish weather, busy work, and my wife being back on hospital placement and working awkward shifts, hence the blip absence.

I will probably rediscover blip over the summer months, but in the meantime, thanks for all of your comments!

bye for now

Paul

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.