Housewife's Choice

By christilou

The Dancer

Alex is ready for her dancing competition. This seems to have taken all morning but now she's ready! Good opportunity for me to test out my new camera. Not a bad perspective considering it's only the 35mm lens. Looking forward to getting the 60 soon :)

Fairly uneventful so far. Little R is going to be 21 tomorrow and has spent the last couple of nights out celebrating. One girl who was going to stay here overnight didn't stay and another girl I've never seen before appeared this morning! They came back safe and sound so for that I'm thankful. The official celebration at the pub is this evening and she's off work tomorrow. I'll be glad when it's all over, making me stressed!

On the Little B front, took him to see my father in law yesterday and caught him (in time fortunately!) munching a couple of blue Warfarin pills that he found under the table ........ phew! My father in law is down to 9stone now having lost 2 and half altogether. Getting very frail now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.