A Little Piece of Time

By Alittlepiece

Getting the balage in

Today the farm task was to get the balage in on the block we are building the house, we made it into a family task.  I drove the tractor up to the block with Poppy whist Tony took Lee in the truck

We then swapped places and Tony loaded the truck with the balage and I drove it to where it needed to go.  I had both kids with me by this stage.

I took my camera and took photos of the whole day and then got home and made them into a slide show movie with music, its very cool and I wanted to be able to provide a link for you to see but for some reason I can seem to get it on my public Facebook page.  

I love this image of Lee looking for Tony in the tractor out of the truck window, I've always struggled of how to take these type of images, I don't know why, it has now clicked and I will never struggle again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.