It's my new(ish) Doctor Who novel!

Postie just delivered two advance copies of Amorality Tale, my Doctor Who novel which is being republished in a new edition next month. It's part of The History Collection, eight books that see various incarnations of the Doctor visiting different eras in humanity's past.

Amorality Tale originally came out in 2002, and was my first novel published after moving to Scotland as a freelance writer. Who Killed Kennedy published while I worked full-time as a comics editor in That Fancy London.]

I've been concentrating on screenwriting for the last ten years and haven't had a new novel published since 2008, so it's nice to have a fresh book arrive with my name on the cover.

One day I shall come back to writing prose fiction. Yes, I shall come back...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.