The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Frosty start, magic end

We went out with friends for lunch and tea today and I was a bit tired after, so didn’t get round to blipping! I got this in the morning, amazing frost outside again.

We went to a cafe in an amazing place called Cobblestone Walk in Steyning. I am definitely going back there! Too bad I can’t drive. You could blip for years…! I didn’t have my proper camera though, and I was with other people and having to move on quickly, so I didn’t get anything from there for my blip. The Walk is literally the back ends of several (very old and charming!) cottages and a ton of sheds combined with lovely little walkways and tons of decorations, so it becomes a sort of magical little elf village of amateur shops and businesses. It’s really something! I bet it’s amazing at Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.