Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

And now for something completely different...

I had too much to do to be able to find time to get out and about to take photographs so nipped into the Town Church to see what I could find. 

When I was in the Castel Church they had the lectionary open and I took a shot of it with the church as background that I really liked but unfortunately not many churches seem to leave the lectionary out all day so I may have to go back to the Castel one day to take that photograph again.

I seriously dislike brass lecterns but since I have already blipped a general view of the inside of the Town Church I thought that much as I dislike this one it might make a decent blip.

Thank you for all your lovely comments, stars and favourites on yesterdays blip; once again you sent it into popular which was great to see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.