Eye to Events

By i2events

Beyond the Point

It's not quite disaster
But we're in the dark
Let's not wait till after
It all goes too far


'Cause I'm a little blurry
I can't find you lately
When will we appear clearly?


I know that something unseen
Was stuck in between
What do we mean anymore?


And what have we won
By coming undone?
What are we fighting for?


Help me
'Cause I don't want to lose you now
Help me
'Cause I don't want to let you down


But this love has taken too much
It's breaking us bit by bit
I, I don't see the point of it
I, help me see the point of it


At first I thought this guy might be painting by the garb he was wearing. When I got a little bit closer I was quite wrong. Still come the morning, its not to say that this entrance will not be covered in magnolia or day-glo white!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.