Curiouser and curiouser.

By karrieb85

Challenged

I couldn't think of the best analogy to describe today until I got home and spotted my hard rock cocktail glass in the kitchen.

I laugh remembering the girlie day out with my friend Rachel where we both had tripple tequlia margaritas from the Hard Rock Cafe in Edinburgh which came with these take home glasses.

I've picked this for 2 reasons.

1. It reminds me that I have a great group of family & friends, and that no matter the amount of time since we saw each other ir the distance we are apart, they ate always there when I need them.

2. I've had a strange day at work, some things have gone so easy (like a pre-mixed cocktail/mocktail - the choice is yours :) )and others have been a more tricky challenge in getting the right balance. I still love my job tho :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.