TheCumbrianKid

By TheCumbrianKid

Experiments. 100th blip!

So it seems like forever since I last blipped, 3 months now... oops.

But hey I hit my 100th blip!

The truth is I haven't had time to go and take photos due to family time at Christmas, then work until I quit (hurray) show rehearsals for our show in just 4 weeks and now UCAS applications that are out of the way, proud to say I have my confirmed place at the University of Central Lancashire (UCLAN) where I'm going to be studying... Photography! :D Couldn't be happier that I got into my dream uni, now all I need to do is get the grades and points I need to get in.

That's another reason why I haven't been on here in so long, exams. Its the time of year when A levels are getting closer and closer, working on my photos for art is kind of my priority as I get my exam paper for art in just 1 week, so focused head is on!
This is actually a photo I have been working on in art with some found items and bottles and have been edited through double exposure, quite happy with them!

But I thought I would just pop back on here to show i'm still around, just wont be posting everyday due to revision and other commitments!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.