A Healthy Lunch on my 365th blip yeah

I usually have something like this for my lunch each day with various fillings in the bread cake, today was turkey with stuffing but I gave Paula the stuffing as I don't really like it.

It's  still cold and the snow is reluctant to go making it a bit slushy/slippy in places when walking, although the main roads have cleared the paths and side roads haven't.

Paula is waiting for her new PC to arrive and is at a loss what to do with herself at the times she is usually on it. LOL But it can be a bit restricting as one of us has to stay in until it's delivered so I took Maddy for a local walk and then Paula took Molly when I got back. Same yesterday and Paula went grocery shopping on Tuesday while I stayed home. Hope it comes tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.