Brr!

I've been feeling jealous of all the beautiful pictures of snowy scenes from you blippers who've been delighting in the beautiful snowy countryside recently so was pleased to get this glimpse from the plane as I flew down to Leicester this morning.
Arrived to a colder feel than in Edinburgh, but no sign of the white stuff.
Meetings in the afternoon then at the end of the day when I checked email I had some puzzled comments from colleagues on the document I'd been up a lot of the night writing - but it seems I'd attached an earlier (incomplete and ill focussed) draft when I emailed them for comments .......grr! More haste less speed. they must have wondered what on earth I was doing.  Some weeks just don't seem to work out very well do they?!
In the evening went down to a local curry house with other members of the Board....at least that's an upside of being in Leicester!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.