Looking up

I've joined a (free) Dutch 6-day photo assignment program to look at things differently. In Dutch that's "Anders Kijken". For 6 consecutive days you get a simple assignment for your photos of that day. Today , day 1, had as theme: Look up 

And so I did, all day. Unfortunately it was a cold and grey day, so there were no blue skies to look up to. Instead I had to make do with whatever I could think of at home and while out doing the grocery shopping. I did go to the hairdresser too, but there were no extra special things up their shop. Today's blip is the view when you look up the rather narrow and bleak stairwell to the parking above the local supermarket
Should anyone be interested in the challenge, there is more info here (but it is all in Dutch). There is also another 6-week challenge about photoshopping, called Fotoliegen (Photolying), which starts on the 26th of January in cooperation with the Nationaal Archief, with a chance to have submissions exhibited later!

Thanks very much for your comments and stars on my footsteps yesterday, I had indeed stepped back out again :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.