Clearly an emotional eater

I was never sure if I was an emotional eater till now, yep I am. Revising in my hotel near to uni and decided to get room service. The sandwich, not pictured, was enough to feed three people as a snack I reckon. It's ironic I am trying to make things better by drinking diet pepsi!

My plan for the rest of the evening is to try and remain calm. Read through my chapter five slowly, make notes and then consolodate my messy mind maps. I should also watch a bit of TV too, preferrably something mindless. If I'm fractious in the morning I will have a swim. One of my biggest worries is I forget to move the car before noon as it will get towed.

Calm thoughts, calm thoughts. Please let everything be ok tomorrow and not a repeat of last time. . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.