The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Are we there yet?

Crap week.

Sadly Honey died yesterday which upset me greatly and it wasnt the only sad news we got so no blip because there was nothing I felt like saying to the universe.

Work is hideous for us both - hideous as in incredibly busy - luckily we enjoy work for the most part (just not this much).

Tonight's blip is our kitchen table where we were both working til about 11pm.

I heard from my sister today who sent me a pic of my nephew with a very sore looking rash all over his legs. He had a viral infection - good news is that he is on the mend. I can imagine they all got a fright when he became unwell last night & luckily they got a Doctor to come out. Poor Aidan - fingers crossed he gets well quickly!

Need sleep now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.