Photo-a-day retirement

By mpp26

Emergency blip yet again

I don't know what's going on, but I never seem to have time for Blip these days - and the next three weeks won't be any better.

Doing the 12hours +5 hours + 4 hours in various aluminium tubes tomorrow and I'm so not looking forward to it. AirNZ part will be fine, but don't know anything about Southwest, except that it's a US budget airline, so think sardine class, rather than cattle class. But I am looking forward to Louisiana, with a little bit of Texas and Mississippi.

Taking as little as possible, so no computer, though my daughter will have one and I'm sure will share!!

Will catch up when I get back anyway, will be ready for a rest I suspect.

As someone said to us once "you New Zealanders need a vacation from your vacation"!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.