Jimmy

By JimmyDunn

my name is - Scott

and he is an Audiovisual Technician which means he makes movies n stuff!!

Scott says I - "aye?" says he - Can I take your picture? - "fek naw!!" says he - how no, says I? "I don't want ma picture taken, whits it fur anywy?" says he - It's fur ma blip - "yur whit?" - ma blip, it's a photo diary thingy, says I - "naw" says he, "ma skins a mess!!" - disny matter, anywy you look a bit like George Clooney in Syriana says I - "Silly Anna?" says he - Don't be daft says I -  SYRIANA aboot the machinations of the Americans in the middle east I says - "machinations?" says he - CIA, Oil, spies n that say I - "aw right! is it any good?" says he - no bad says I - "is it own that catch up TV di ye think?" says he - I huvny a clue says me - anywy, can I take yur bloody photie?? says I...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.