Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Walkies

A bit driech this morning. But brightened up later with showers. My dogs only got a short walk after feeding this morning as i was waiting on a delivery man phoning. I have to meet him at the end of our track because they don't like coming down it. I nearly had to send him to another farm as I wasn't sure my husband would be home in time with the pick up but just as the man phoned I saw my husband coming down the track.(we only have one vehicle). Anyway all stocked up with my tesco shopping now.

I have had a migraine all day and have had succession of dog cuddles to keep me happy. Took this picture on the afternoon walk. Had to take them for a longer one to make up for this morning. They seem more content now and the walk has helped my head a little. Right off to make homemade pizza (no takeaways here).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.