Little Bit of Everything!

By LeonieM

Alf look its Soph!

I was hoping my blip for today wouldn't contain the dog since I was meant to have a cricket match...but our opposing team only had 4 players! much to Team Daves dismay (our cricket teams nickname) so unfortunately your stuck with this =)

Though i did warn you that Alf would appear a lot more in my future photos!

This photo took place on the routine dog walk, as we round the top of the village the usual diversion to the dog bin takes place. As Soph walks back towards us (me and dog) Alf always looks back and waits for her wagging his tail... you think this is sweet?! As soon as Soph gets within a couple of metres Alf turns and sprints off in the opposite direction! No hugs for you Soph! (He's not as cute as he looks =P)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.