Life@theTop

By irunlykagirl

patchy

Took ages to get to sleep last night - the heat & humidity took quite a while to subside & with no real way to cool the house....I spent a bit of time trying to sleep on the sofa.  Eventually got bed.

From there on - my day was hit & miss.  Made a phone call, forgot to ask all the questions. Went to gym, arrived 9mins after it had closed. Made butter chicken for dinner - but legit butter chicken is not the same as commercial butter chicken.  It's much better.

In my garden - the vegetables plants are enormous...but their fruits are lacking. The tomatoes won't go red. Something keeps eating the strawberries (but no signs of what it is). The random bit of ginger that was planted is sprouting. The thai mint was ready for planting. My seedlings have sprouted....pity I forgot to write on the pot what it is -lol-

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.