pennychicken

By pennychicken

24 January 2015 - Attempt at the Murmuration

Nice day today spent in my own company.  Got up and went to Bodyfit which was particularly hard today as I was still aching after the class on Thursday.  I actually reduced my weights so that I could complete the class and there was a point about half way through where I thought I had made the wrong decision in going to the class in the first place.  However, as is always the case, I never regret getting up and doing some exercise, I always feel better afterwards. 

Went into town this afternoon, got my nails done and spent a bit of time in Dorothy Perkins and actually bought a couple of dresses which will be nice for the summer.  Then mooched along the seafront until the sunset and attempted to take pictures of the starling murmuration.  It is so difficult to get a good picture of them, think i did a reasonable job but I will probably go back and try again before the season is finished.

Spending the evening with Kate and Medwyn, going to watch Gravity and maybe Pompeii on Gigantor (I hope Medwyn's flat is warm as I am bloody freezing!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.