Surf's up.

But where are the surfers?
Despite a one star rating on Magicseaweed, I dragged Captainbob off to Westport Beach, near Campbeltown, in a last ditch attempt to capture some shots for the 'Sports' category at our Photographic Club. (I refuse to go to any football or shinty matches!)
Gorgeous light and waves, but no surfers today :(
A few more here.
I have been planning a trip for some time to try long exposure shots, so I was pretty disappointed when I Googled hints for my camera last night and discovered that it's not possible with this camera. So no starry night pictures, or silky water from me yet. Booo :(

Thank you so much for all your stars and hearts over the last couple of days, especially for my golden cormorant. You are a lovely lot x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.