Car Wash

After a few long journeys in the last couple of months the car was definitely in need of a wash! Finally got around to it today and it looks much much better! Also needed to boost the tyres up, 3psi lower than normal. If this was the NFL there would be an investigation into that! (link to story)

My blip actually should have been the physio table I was on earlier in the day. But I forgot to take a picture (fail!).... Our friend, Brian 'the physio', had offered to give a few people at our box a bit of a body MOT on any niggles they had. For me he found that the issue I've had in my hips for years is actually because some of my muscles aren't firing properly (specifically my gluteus med). Great to understand why I was having problems and what I could do to help fix them. He did say that some dry needling would help, especially the 75mm one, we'll see Brian, we'll see, haha!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.