gennepher

By gennepher

Silver lining...

I am just trying to take photos with my new smartphone. So still trying to figure out what it does. It was a choice between this one and a forest of tall silver birches, but on the photo the silver birches were extraordinarily green on the photo.

I have been over tired all day today. And I only took these photos because I had to go out to change something this morning because I was sold a wrong connector for something even though I'd bought the device at the same time. So I was not a happy bunny.

But, the silver lining in the cloud was that the original item cost £6. and the corect one was nearly £20. The salesman looked at my face and said...I'll tell you what, seeing as you have had to come back and all the bother we'll let you have it for nothing.

That suited me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.