A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Sister Sister

I got to spend the day trapsing around the shops with my sister and being dined by her as well. There is no-one more fun to go shopping with than my sister, we are such bad influences on each other! We got quite a few nice bits and pieces between us, with me getting some bits and bobs for my upcoming holiday! Kit treated me to lunch at Nandos, which was yummy as normal and we got a free appetiser to share for free with a voucher.

Our day shopping was much more productive than Mum and Dad who drove to Aberdeen via Dundee only to find that what they'd gone for was cancelled. Such a long way to drive for a cancellation but it was nice seeing them for at least a little while and Rory and I will hopefully pop in for dinner next weekend if we head to the Borders.

The disappointment of the day came when I dropped my entire biscuit into my cup of tea this evening. Back to the uni work tomorrow but it was nice being able to ignore it for the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.